BUCK-TICK Music Challenge

Top 3 – “Misty Blue”, “Mermaid” & “Sapphire” (with “Jupiter” getting an honorary mention as I always mishear Atsushi as shouting my name “Alexandria!!” live, LOL, aside it from being connected to Hidebear’s puppy♡).

2: I’ll say “Atom Miraiha No.9” cos Nat sent it to me when it came out. :3

3: Too many – I’ll go with “Kagerou” today.

4: “Keijijou Ryusei” my first B-T video I saw thanks to Micky.

5: “This world is a dream, and a dream is where I meet you.” (“Kagerou”)

6: There’s so many, I’ll say “Keijijou Ryusei” for being my first again.

7/8: “Mermaid”, Hidebear made me laugh again after so long in this performance~ ^-^

9: Mm… I dunno! They’re all so good to me.

10: “Keijijou Ryusei” like mentioned above.

11: “Taiji”, from Atsushi, so poignant.

12: Hard to choose, but I think I like “Kagerou” best for the dream romance, and Midsummer Night’s Dream references!

13: Again, hard to choose, going with “Miu” today.

Fun fact: Atsushi is my muse for Karasu in my imaginary world. ♡

Leave a comment