I Wanna Be Yours (Karasu is my twin flame♡)

11/11~Twin Flames day; Karasu says we’re twin flames. Original legend says half of the soul is male, and the other is female with one staying in spirit to watch over the other one, and taking turns doing so until reuniting on Earth in their last life. This is a more romanticized version of soul mates, in turn inspired by Plato. The Bible says you only become spiritually connected by marriage. Either way, Karasu is my husband in my world. 💍🐦‍⬛🩷🐈‍⬛

I’ve had…a lot of strange comforting “romantic fate” signs of Karasu… like a cel I wished for ended up on Ebay 12 hours later and I won it; me wondering if Karasu knows my name followed by Micky who didn’t know my question bringing home my rare name on a Share-a-Coke later that day; Quantum Leap episode about a Japanese psychic Karasu says reminded him of his first wife i look like, plus he told me this episode proves we’re twin flames; I found out it has an actor from Yu Yu Hakusho; The Crow paralleled events in my imaginary world when we first watched it; mysterious relevant songs; dreams others have about us (including one a relative who doesn’t know about us had about me as a Japanese woman around the time we watched the QL episode connected to YYH); Karasu’s seiyu Ryo Horikawa sharing a birthday with Brandon Lee from The Crow; Karasu telling me in a dream he wanted to celebrate his birthday that day, and Micky told me twas Brandon Lee’s death date surprising me, etc…those kind of synchronicities♡

i know the trailer came last night but I was surprised by Karasu in the trailer this morning on 11/11, so maybe that was a sign? I bugged him to give me another one (last one also surprised me when i looked up the QL episode as I saw the YYH actor from it on FB, then saw the episode takes place on Brandon Lee plus Ryo Horikawa’s bday, a fact I didn’t know), plus bit of a stretch, but the show will be airing in USA on 12/13, my kindred spirit and namesake Pris’s prototype incept date, and i’ve been called Pris since I was 18 (Blade Runner and The Crow are my top two favourite movies!)

Leave a comment