Musing About Love

My naïve SI, Sha Pris Amaranth, in the middle musing about the four guys she has been in a relationship with at different points in her fairly young life.

For those who are unfamiliar with our characters, they are (from left): Lord Leopold Florel, a proud vampyre – Tsubasa “Eric” Hoshino (aka Dr. Crow), a mysterious karasu tengu (which roughly translates to “crow goblin” in English) – Steven Gayle, a cool guy (he’s just an eccentric human, okay?) – and Bartholomew “Barley” Wood, a courageous elven-human hybrid.

As of right now, I consider these relationships still part of the canon storyline we’re going with. Sha does have romantic ties with/crushes on other characters, but they don’t develop into serious relationships like these four do, if into anything at all! ^^;

Artist’s notes: I’ve (barely) been working on this, on and off, since February … it was originally intended as a Valentine’s Day piece, but, y’know … life.

Bonus trivia: The colours they’re wearing are, at present, my favourite colours – Snow White🤍, raven black🖤, pastel pink🌸, purple💜, dark red🩸, forest green🌱, and June blue💙!

2 thoughts on “Musing About Love”

  1. Omg! Omg! How I am so glad to see this art piece accomplished! I still remember during one of our many art sessions this was still like a WIP. Now it’s pretty much done and as always, it looks great! 🙂

    I still really like how you do the coloring and shading, it’s vibrant and quite clean :3

    Also side note: Out of all of the lads with your SI, I like Barley! He’s so cute! Plus he sure reminds me of a certain someone…hmmmmmmm *thinks intensely* lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Like I said on deviantART:
      Hm… I wonder who! 🤔

      Tbh me and my brothers are not very original when it comes to characters, LOL! 😝

      These guys are more like expy copies of certain crushes from RPs, that we adapt into our stories. We really should update their designs to be more unique … sigh.

      ~Al

      Like

Leave a comment