Photos πŸ“Έ Valentine’s Day Outing ❀

πŸ₯€πŸˆβ€β¬› Happy (early) Saint Valentine’s Day! πŸ’• πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸ₯€

Tomorrow is also one of my kid’s bdays in my imaginary world! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

I wuv spontaneity! πŸ˜‹

Brothers and I randomly decided to go out tonight – celebrate Valentine’s early as the 3 Musketeers as everyone always called us. πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸ¦₯πŸ•

Micky @octobernocturne took the first two pics. He has serious orange cat energy in the second pic, lol. 🐈

Rob @timewillcrawl94 is in a later pic in my slideshow.

We got cheese pizza πŸ•, drinkies (orange sodar for moi) 🍊πŸ₯€, and had chips when we got home. πŸ˜‹

My imaginary SO, our children, and our helpers were there too. β˜ΊπŸ’•

I noticed my first boyfriend Steven/Android 17 @steven_juunanagou in particular, and my new figurine of him features in the slide with the chips too, lol. I’ll get a better pic of him laters, baby. πŸ˜‹

Leave a comment