Happy 5th Life-day to my Crow Goblin #3!

Happy 5th Life-day to the third Crow Goblin of my first set of triplets! :3 ♡

My big boy is a wonderful, kind and affectionate child ever since he was born. Like his siblings, he is so artsy and creative! He is my one boy who is growing out his long black hair, and looks most like Daddy cos of this alongside his triplet sister who is a blondie and has Daddy’s sweet smile and eyes to a T. ♡

I talked with my birthday boy about what would he like, and remembered he likes my crush, Commander Erwin, and wanted to meet him, although he changed his mind after Daddy was upset about it. I got my son to admit he still likes Erwin. My son asked for an autograph, so I decided to try that. I dreamt of Commander Erwin being happy to comply, hehe. Cute dream (in that dream I was “world hopping” or something weird like that, I still haven’t figured out how that works – dream logic), and it made my son happy to receive a personalised message with the Commander’s signature and autograph. ☺🧧

Then I dreamt of a big birthday party, which included my first daughter from a past relationship I had with my friend Loki, who was there with his wife, Sigyn, who is also our friend. These two helped take care of the triplets when they were first born in 2018. Kurama and Steven/Android 17 are our constant daily helpers though, being the kids’ de facto uncles now. Sometimes their Auntie Ruka comes around, too! :3 ♡

Karasu makes the best Daddy ever, and I love him everyday for being a great father. =^w^= ♡

I hope my kids have great birthdays, holidays, special occasions, and make the most of everyday as it were as will I. They inspire me to live!! :3 ♡♡♡

🖤🐦‍⬛×🕊🤍

Leave a comment