Update on Musing About Love v.2

L-R: Leopold Florel (vampyre) / Karasu/Sakurai Tsubasa (Karasu-Tengu/Crow Goblin) / Sha Amaranth (me as a cartoon character) / Steven Gayle (he’s just Steven) / Barley Wood (half-elf and human)

(Aug. 15th, 2022)
I edited Sha and Barley’s hair to how I want them to appear in the canon story of our upcoming main webcomic series – Sha is going to have bronde hair now, and Barley will have auburn hair.

I have played around with Sha having bronde hair before, such as her putting in different coloured hairdyes over the blonde parts in some recent artwork. It is what I want to do with my hair, again. I had bronde hair for a while, but ended up dying it black (again) in 2020 to fit in with my Goth brothers and their Goth girlfriends at the time – silly me. ^^;

(This is what damaged my hair on the final straw, as I couldn’t get it to take colour or lighten much after this, thus why I cut my hair so short recently … so I can grow it out and hope it will recover itself while I take care of it the best I can.)

(Sept. 26th, 2023)
Edit: I changed my/Sha’s hair to have blonde+green in it to match Tealight Stories theme colours, and changed the outfit back to black from pink to match my original outfit’s design.

Leave a comment