Orangey Rose in it’s new home 🍊πŸ₯€

I placed the lovely orange rose 🍊πŸ₯€ I got from Mikau dude @octobernocturne for women’s day in my old Bucky Barnes tall cup πŸ₯€ …tis actually all Civil War, but I picked it out at FYE in the mall cos I was in an imaginary relationship with Steven, who was originally inspired by Android 17, and also our Bucky (who others also came to compare and associate with 17). πŸ₯° But, yea, I was pretty happy to find one Bucky item that trip with our anniversary coming up…February 22nd…the next day I’d start rewatching Yu Yu Hakusho, and eventually find my way to my now imaginary husband, Karasu, hahaha (laughs in sillybird)…but tis okays, Steven/17 is now one of our helpers with our Little Crow Goblins, along with Kurama. (Sailor Mars represents me next to Karasu, as she is my kindred spirit, still wearing crowns πŸ‘‘ from my graduation party πŸ₯³ and Pichi there with Karasu is also me, as I used to have a Princess Peach dream avatar…I shape-shift in my dreams sometimes…although I was always Daisy, but also became Pichi when I went by Chibi Pichi online for a time, and cos I was a blondie when me and my Crowman got together. Dee! πŸ˜‹) and Suguru Geto who is also Karasu to me, cos…i used to see fanart of him and an OC, and i thought they looked like Karasu and me, so that’s why i even got into Jujutsu Kaisen in the first place! ^^;

Leave a comment